Samara Jewelry Designs

Customer care

  • Services offered at Samara Jewelry Design

    • Custom personal designing
    • Re-mounting
    • Sizing
    • Soldering
    • Repairs
    • Free cleaning and checkups

  • Links to our designer websites

    Samara Jewelry Designs has represented the following designers and companies in our gallery and they offer websites for further browsing of styles we may not regularly carry. Some of the websites listed below do publish MSRPs (manufacturer’s suggested retail prices); please contact Samara Jewelry Designs for a more accurate price. Oftentimes, our retail prices are lower than those published on the companies’ websites.

    Aladdin Gold Creations                      http://www.aladdingold.com/

    Almor Designs                                   http://www.heskiaco.com/

    Ancora Designs                                 http://www.ancoradesigns.com/

    Armand Jacoby                                 http://www.armandjacoby.com/

    Asher Jewelry                                   http://www.ashercollection.com/

    Aurum Design                                  http://www.aurumdesign.com/

    Deleo (Ballerina Jewelers)               http://deleojewelry.com/

    Breuning                                           http://www.breuning.us/

    Coast Diamond                                http://www.coastdiamond.com/

    Crown Ring                                      http://www.crownring.com/

    Bassali                                             http://www.bassalijewelry.com/collections.asp

    Dabakarov                                       http://www.dabakarov.com/Dabakarov/photos.html

    Dorel Dolberg/Zoma Color              http://www.zomacolor.com/

    Doves by Doron Paloma                 http://www.dovesjewelry.com/collections/

    Elma Gil                                           http://elmagil.com/

    Facet Barcelona USA                      http://new.facet.es/facet/?page_id=4358&lang=en

    H L Manufacturing                            http://www.hlmfg.com/

    Herco                                               http://www.herco.com/

    I. Reiss Company                            http://www.ireiss.com/

    Imperial Deltah                                 http://www.imperialpearl.com/

    Kabana                                            http://www.kabana.com/

    Kelim Jewelry                                  http://www.kelimjewelry.com/

    Kimberly Collins Colored Gems     www.kimberlycollinsgems.com

    Levy Creations                                www.levycreations.com

    Lika Behar Collection                      http://www.likabehar.com/

    Lilly Barrack                                    http://www.lillybarrack.com/

    Mastoloni Pearls                             https://www.mastoloni.com

    Memoire                                          http://www.memoire.com/

    Midwest Diamond                           http://www.midwestdiamond.net/

    MMA / Silver Stars                          http://www.mmasilver.com/

    Carla / Nancy B                              http://carlacorp.com/

    Ostbye                                            http://www.ostbye.com/

    Pamela Huizenga Jewelry              http://www.pamelahuizenga.com/

    Parade Design                                www.paradedesign.com/ 

    Parle Gems                                     http://www.parlegems.com/

    Quality Gold                                     https://www.qgold.com

    Rego                                                http://www.regodesigns.com/

    Royal Chain Group                          http://royalchain.com/

    S&R Designs                                  http://www.srdesign.com/

    I. Kashi & Sons                               http://www.skashi.com/

    Spectrum / Sylvie                           www.sylviecollection.com

    Stephen Estelle Jewelry                 http://stephenestelle.com/

    Steven Royce Designs                  http://www.stevenroyce.com/

    Stuller                                             www.stuller.com

    Suzy Landa Jewelry Design          http://suzylanda.com/

    The Touch                                      http://the-touch.com/

    Triton                                              http://www.tritonjewelry.com/

    Unique Settings                             www.uniquesettings.com

    Venetti                                           www.venetti.com

    Wilkerson / John Bagley               http://www.johnbagley.com/

    Zina                                               http://www.zinasterling.com/